Board of Directors

President

Lisa Bernfeld

Pearson Higher Education

Phone: 6102957637
e-mail: lisa.bernfeld@pearson.com

Immediate Past President

Carrie Rose, CCR

Grove City College Bookstore

Phone: 724458 2134
e-mail: CJRose@GCC.EDU

President Elect

Beverly Constable

Signature Announcements

Phone: 727-647-7676
e-mail: beverly@signaturea.com

Treasurer

Beth Christian

Verba|VitalSource

Phone: 570-594-1615
e-mail: beth.christian@vitalsource.com

Secretary

Karen Normann

Muhlenberg College

Phone: 484664 3492
e-mail: normann@muhlenberg.edu

Marketing Committee

Chris Kreider

SmashDiscount

e-mail: chris@casemetro.com

Vendor Committee

Jason Barkley

Nebraska Book Company

Phone: 6107216928
e-mail: jbarkley@nebook.com

Vendor Committee

Lisa Gray

Salisbury University

Phone: 410543 6085
e-mail: lggray@salisbury.edu

Relationships & Development Committee

Daniel Darkow

Jefferson Campus Stores

e-mail: Daniel.Darkow@jefferson.edu