Board of Directors

President

Carrie Rose, CCR

Grove City College Bookstore

Phone: 724458 2134
e-mail: CJRose@GCC.EDU

Immediate Past President

Peter Salce

Jefferson Campus Store

Phone: 215951 2717
e-mail: Peter.Salce@jefferson.edu

President Elect

Lisa Bernfeld

Pearson Higher Education

Phone: 6102957637
e-mail: lisa.bernfeld@pearson.com

Vice President

Beverly Constable

Signature Announcements

Phone: 727489 2070 ext 151
e-mail: beverly@SignatureA.com

Treasurer

Beth Christian

Verba|VitalSource

Phone: 570-594-1615
e-mail: beth.christian@vitalsource.com

Secretary

Donald Golini

Phone: 6178347276
e-mail: djgolini@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Chris Kreider

SmashDiscount

e-mail: chris@casemetro.com

Vendor Committee

Matthew O O'Reilly

D&H Distribution

Phone: 800-340-1003 ext7694
e-mail: moreilly@dandh.com

Vendor Committee

Joyce Piazza-Snell

York College Bookstore

Phone: 717-815-1498
e-mail: jpiazza@ycp.edu

Membership Committee

Jason Barkley

Nebraska Book Company

Phone: 6107216928
e-mail: jbarkley@nebook.com

Relationships & Development Committee

Daniel Darkow

Jefferson Campus Stores

e-mail: Daniel.Darkow@jefferson.edu